RSS

Exhausted.

06 Aug

OVERWORKED.

That is what best describe me now. Average works 6h and I added 2 to 3 more hours, involuntarily. Yes, I can say that I overworked. No offense, I love my job. I dislike the side jobs. The extras that hold me back for more hours and home among the last.

In a day I can do major admin work, teaching, be an examiner, make copies, be an editor, make handouts, coach the team, etc etc. How many extra hands do I have? I don’t need recognition or extra rewards. No, I don’t want it! I just need a peace of mind. If you think you can be me for a day, you are most welcome to. If not, back off. Stop messing with me. I have enough on my plates already.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2014 in me, mine, myself

 

Leave a Reply

 
