RSS

Oh My THESIS!

06 Aug

I wished I could write just like flowing water. No, I am more akin to stagnant water now. Steady but not moving much. I need to finish it fast! But I have just completed the references, intoduction and method only. I still have 2 abstracts and discussion to do. I freaking hate discussions! Oh, I left out literature review. Not much though, only 1 topic but that need some reading too. Sobs.

And now I am stuck with oral test for the whole August! Yikes. I need to have my own sweet time to write but I guess I need some squeezing for ideas. My brain is overloaded. Zzzzzz.

Pray hard and work hard!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2014 in me, mine, myself

 

Leave a Reply

 
